top of page
  • ufphilamb

Where are They Now - Morgan Dallaportas


Today's Alumnae Spotlight is Morgan Dallaportas! She graduated from UF in 2015!

  • During her time in Phi Lamb, she served as a PG (prayer group) leader and was also on the worship team!

  • One of her favorite memories from her time in Phi Lamb was spring retreat at Amelia Island!

  • After graduating in Fall 2015, Morgan went on to pursue her Master’s and graduated in the fall of 2016. She is still in Gainesville, going into her 5th year of teaching 4th grade at Alachua Elementary! She is also a proud mom to a dog and two cats.

  • Morgan had this to say about how her time in Phi Lamb shaped who she became: "I met many lifelong friends through Phi Lamb that I couldn’t imagine not being apart of my college years and beyond. Some of them have helped me become who I am today and I’m forever grateful for their support and our experiences together."





107 views0 comments
bottom of page