top of page
  • ufphilamb

Where are they now - Catherine Kuizon




Today's Alumnae Spotlight is Catherine Kuizon! She graduated from UF in 2018!


  • During her time in Phi Lamb, Catherine served her sisters in man roles! Including Prayer Group Leader, New Member Educator, Chaplain, and President! She currently is still serving her chapter as a member of our Alumnae Council alongside Elizabeth Rockey!

  • One of Catherine's favorite moments in Phi Lamb was Spring Retreat! She said: " I loved having a weekend away to connect with the Lord and my sisters. Leading retreat as a chaplain was an honor and taught me so much about listening to the Holy Spirit."

  • After graduating, she moved to Tampa where she lives with her husband! She has a ten-month-old daughter, Lily Marie, who is her joy! She is working as a youth minister and is attending grad school for Theology. In this season she said: "The Lord is teaching me the way of holiness through marriage and motherhood and to love and serve Him through in little, ordinary ways."

  • Catherine had this to say about her time in Phi Lamb: "Not only did I form lasting, intentional friendships through Phi Lamb, Phi Lamb also helped prepare me for my career as a youth minister! Serving as an officer gave me lots of hands-on ministry experience and helped me develop my organization and communication skills."

We love Catherine and how she has served our sorority as our Alumnae Council with Elizabeth during this COVID pandemic! We could not be more grateful for the advice and support they have given us throughout the summer of planning and preparation for the upcoming year!




53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page